Next RHCSA and RHCE Exam schedule on 22nd June 2018 at Nasik
Next RHCSA and RHCE Exam schedule on 28th June 2018 at Jaipur
Placement drive on 25th June at GRRAS Jaipur by GIP Technologies Pvt Ltd
Next JOB Oriented Batch will be start on 25th June 2018

RECENT RATINGS & REVIEWS

4/5

Rating score

Rupesh Bhosale

Jun 2018

Grras solutions is very good for CCNA training.

Training Delivery

Lab Infrastructure

Guidance

5/5

Rating score

Chintan patel

Jun 2018

I learned ccna at GRRAS Ahmedabad and faculties were very supportive and I got proper practical knowledge at GRRAS Solutions

Training Delivery

Lab Infrastructure

Guidance

5/5

Rating score

Chintan patel

Jun 2018

I learned ccna at GRRAS Ahmedabad and faculties were very supportive and I got proper practical knowledge at GRRAS Solutions

Training Delivery

Lab Infrastructure

Guidance

5/5

Rating score

Nidhi Sharma

Jun 2018

Best institute for grooming your technical skills in IT sector !\r\nGrras has evolved as the best institute for LINUX and linux based technologies in the past few years with remarkable training experts . Talking about REDHAT Authorised partners in whole of Rajasthan, GRRAS is best in terms of its training and certifications . If you want to start up your career in open source technology , go ahead and join GRRAS !!

Training Delivery

Lab Infrastructure

Guidance

5/5

Rating score

kiran prakash joshi

Jun 2018

great knowledge of the field with good handling of student and broad guidance of career..

Training Delivery

Lab Infrastructure

Guidance

5/5

Rating score

Maulik Vasita

Jun 2018

Really good organisation to get the practical knowledge of Devops, Linux and experience. If you are a beginner i would recommend you to give a try with GRRAS Solutions Pvt. Ltd. I got the job with help of GRRAS. Awesome faculty, Best practice environment, Industry exposure, Proper guidance. Thank You GRRAS.

Training Delivery

Lab Infrastructure

Guidance

5/5

Rating score

yogesh more

Jun 2018

I have done CCNA training at Grrras. As i experienced, Grras having well trained faculty providing proper practical knowledge and most important faculty alwyas there to solving your issue. \r\n If anyone looking for ccna training Grras is best option.

Training Delivery

Lab Infrastructure

Guidance

5/5

Rating score

Prahald Singh

Jun 2018

i had been working with Saral Vastu as my sifts were rotational was difficult for me to attend class on a fix time.Grras had understand my problem and they had designed course time as per my availability.I had completed my course and also passed CCNA certification Exam.Now I am back to my native place and working there as Network engineer.Thanks Grras

Training Delivery

Lab Infrastructure

Guidance

See All

5/5

Rating score

Nikunj Kukadiya

Jun 2018

My CCNA course journey at GRRAS Ahmedabad was awesome.I am CCNA Certified .I would recommend you if you wont more hands on practice for that this is the best place

Training Delivery

Lab Infrastructure

Guidance

5/5

Rating score

Dinesh Kumar

Jun 2018

I had comed to Ahmedabad for IT training after visiting many Classes I found Grras as the best option for my Networking career I had completed CCNA certification from here and had suggested many of my friends for Grras.Overall great experience

Training Delivery

Lab Infrastructure

Guidance

5/5

Rating score

Ashish Kumar

Jun 2018

Hi I am Ashish Kumar I dint belong to technical background as I had done BA so first I thought it will be tough for me to go for CCNA course but I was wrong.Grras has helped me a lot and now I am very confident.I am CCNA certified.

Training Delivery

Lab Infrastructure

Guidance

5/5

Rating score

Akash Prajapati

Jun 2018

I am from Mehsana and completed my CCNA certification from Grras Ahmedabad.I am certified with 905 score.My Experience is greart and I would recommend other also

Training Delivery

Lab Infrastructure

Guidance

5/5

Rating score

Janak Nareshkumar Nirmal

Jun 2018

I have been from Mahuva, here for network (CCNA) training.\r\nMy experience is great

Training Delivery

Lab Infrastructure

Guidance

5/5

Rating score

Shalin Shah

Jun 2018

I have been here from New Zealand to learn CCNA and have cleared my examination with 845

Training Delivery

Lab Infrastructure

Guidance

5/5

Rating score

Umesh

Jun 2018

Grras provide redhat certification training which I feels is the best . and class environment is also good. Here they are providing 100% practical training which is really good.

Training Delivery

Lab Infrastructure

Guidance

5/5

Rating score

Viral Parmar

Jun 2018

I am totally satisfied with Solid works in grras solutions pvt. ltd ahmedabad Training Institute Mr. Naresh sir is nice and go through the stuff in a good way. He explain it well and do it in a good speed. I feel it has been the best grass training institute. I have been able to find about grass for beginners. Thanks to grras solutions pvt. ltd training institute for giving me right guideline and platform .

Training Delivery

Lab Infrastructure

Guidance

5/5

Rating score

Jeet Bhatt

Jun 2018

Grras provides best linux training. It is best for IT training for carrier. I am satisfied with the training provided to me.

Training Delivery

Lab Infrastructure

Guidance

5/5

Rating score

Ritu Jani

Jun 2018

I am so much thankful to Grass Solutions Pvt. Ltd. for giving me best knowledge. I have joined Grras Solutions for Core PHP to Advanced PHP and I am fully satisfied with its work. I would also like to give special thanks to Naresh Sir for giving me best methods of learning, programming, interview preparation and for solving my subject queries whenever I got confused at any of the stage. He gives me lots of task for practice so that my knowledge becomes more improved. There is no time limit for learning in Grras Solution. You can sit and work here till you are not tired. All the staff members are also so helpful. Once again thank you so much for Student Satisfaction in Learning.

Training Delivery

Lab Infrastructure

Guidance

5/5

Rating score

rahul

Jun 2018

this is an awsome learning center where you can get certified faculty with indepth knowledge

Training Delivery

Lab Infrastructure

Guidance

5/5

Rating score

Vankar Sagarkumar Amrutnhai

Jun 2018

Good coaching center for CCNA Training

Training Delivery

Lab Infrastructure

Guidance

4/5

Rating score

MOHAMMAD ZAID KADRI

Jun 2018

THIS INSTITUTE IS BEST FOR NETWORKING ANDI N ALL OTHER COMPUTER SIDES..

Training Delivery

Lab Infrastructure

Guidance

5/5

Rating score

Dinesh D Rajpurohit

Jun 2018

Great experience

Training Delivery

Lab Infrastructure

Guidance

5/5

Rating score

Ahir Vishal

Jun 2018

It's my pleasure to get training in such a wonderful Infrastructure and Training center.

Training Delivery

Lab Infrastructure

Guidance

5/5

Rating score

KADRI FAZILAHMED.V.

Jun 2018

I recommend all

Training Delivery

Lab Infrastructure

Guidance

5/5

Rating score

hansraj rami

Jun 2018

its very awesome to do training in grras. Faculties are very good.

Training Delivery

Lab Infrastructure

Guidance

5/5

Rating score

Bharat Vyas

Jun 2018

Really good organisation to get the practical knowledge of Devops, Linux and experience. If you are a beginner i would recommend you to give a try with GRRAS Solutions Pvt. Ltd. I got the job with help of GRRAS. \r\nAwesome faculty, Best practice environment, Industry exposure, Proper guidance.\r\nThank You GRRAS.

Training Delivery

Lab Infrastructure

Guidance

5/5

Rating score

Kushal Samota

Jun 2018

I have joined RHCSA & RHCE at GRRAS Solutions Pvt. Ltd. All i got is Real time exposure, Supportive Faculty, Well Facility for Practice, Good Environment. Faculties give their best to Acknowledge us via Phone and Email also.

Training Delivery

Lab Infrastructure

Guidance

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Everything you need to know about the GRRAS Solutions Pvt. Ltd. and their Courses


Q: What is the eligibility required to do these courses?

You need to have successfully completed your 12th standard.


Q: Is there any flexible timing for working professional?

We are flexible with your timings so that you can do full time jobs, weekend availability, morning before 10 o clock and evening after 7 o clock
.. We can schedule according to candidate's availability time.


Q: Do you provide training in any other cities?

We are based out of 8 cities across the nation with hi-tech labs available as a Jaipur, Ahmedabad, Indore, Pune, Nagpur, Nasik, HimmatNagar, Gurgaon Locations.
\r\nPlease find address as follows - http://grras.com/page/Contact-US
\r\nWe have our own online training department also so you can enjoy your training from your premises as a online training.
\r\nFor More information Kindly visit - http://www.grrasonlinetraining.com/


Q: Where will you be placed?

According to the job opening anywhere across the nation, you will be sent for the interview.


Q: Are there any tie ups with the companies?

Yes, we have tie up with various renowned companies as well as start-ups and mid level firms and due to our strong liaison with the IT market we get references from our alumnus who are already out there settled at various organizations.


Q: If you get placed, will your job will be permanent?

Permanent basis job will be assured but at the same time increments and rewards will be upgraded according to performance.


Q: What salary package you will get?

The candidate will go through assessments and analysis by the HR team and the Technical team. According to the performance in both HR and Technical Rounds, candidate will get to know the minimum package he/she can expect.


Q: Can we revise the course after completation the Training/Course?

Lifetime Training Membership (Candidate can join same course again for purpose of revision and update at free of cost at our any center in India or you can solve your query by online help)


Q: Exam Scenario Based Preparation Included IN Training?

Yes, Its Included.

We are ready to
build your career
Are You ?