• Blog timeFeb 27, 2020
  • Blog author Ravi
  • Blog CategoryCategory: RedHat Linux


Over 90% companies from diversified fields such as airlines, commercial banks, internet service providers, healthcare companies, etc. that have been named under Fortune 500 have found their solutions within Red Hat Inc. Most widely known for its distribution of RHEL or Red Hat Enterprise Linux, the said company has been operational for over two decades now. Red Hat provides multitude of services which include cross platform virtualization, JBoss middleware, and cloud computing, among dozens of others.

Best Institute For Red Hat Training course in Delhi

If you are looking forward to making a career in Red Hat, then you can choose from amongst the multiple certifications they have to offer. These certifications are primarily based on its software products and includes virtualization, cloud based solutions, storage, and operating systems.

With all the great things that come along with Red Hat certification, it is also important to get into a few details about what is constituted in Red Hat Training and Certification Course in Delhi.

Being the capital city of our country, Delhi is a flooded with the best companies and thus, job opportunities. Hence, when you go out to look for training and certification in Delhi, the chances of you landing in a respected job position with a good salary structure are high.

But before we go any further, let us go through an overview of Red Hat training and certification course.

An overview

The said training and certification course is aimed for those engineers, enterprise developers, system administrators, architects, applications administrators, virtualization administrators, and cloud administrators who make the use of RHEL in IT infrastructures.

About Certifications

There are quite a number of certifications that fall under Red Hat which are inclined towards architects, engineers, and system administrators. However, some certifications are more in demand than the others. RHCSA (Red Hat Certified System Administrator), RHCE (Red Hat Certified Engineer), and RHCA (Red Hat Certified Architect) are amongst the most highly sought certifications of those provided by Red Hat.

The RHCA certification is considered as the most versatile credential by Red Hat. Several changes have been implied to the RHCA course in 2018. Amongst all the changes, the most notable one was the division of the RHCA credential into two different ones:

  • Red Hat Certified Architect in Infrastructure
  • Red Hat Certified Architect in Enterprise Applications

Here is a little detailed look into the three most famous certifications.

Red Hat Certified System Administrator (RHCSA)

Exam Code – EX200

RHCSA examination also termed as EX200 is a 2.5 hours long examination and has to be passed in order to get certified in RHCSA. Freshers who want to make their career in LINUX or Experienced Red Hat Administrators can take this examination as it is especially designed for them.

In fact, for those who want to get certified in RHCE, RHCSA happens to be a prerequisite for it.

Red Hat Certified Engineer (RHCE)

Exam code – EX300

The RHCE examination is also known as EX300 and it is a 3.5 hours examination that needs to be passed in order to be qualified as RHCE certified. This exam is based on Red Hat Enterprise Linux 8 now and has been updated as LINUX AUTOMATION ANSIBLE .

The RHCE certification is specifically designed for freshers who want to pursue their career in the field of LINUX , or experienced senior system administrators. However, you cannot directly jump to RHCE certification. One has to be certified in RHCSA in order to qualify for RHCE certification.

Red Hat Certified Architect (RHCA)

The apex certification in the long list of Red Hat Certifications is the RHCA Certification. With time, Red Hat has changed certain aspects and basics of the certification and now there are sub-sets within this certification that can be chosen based on the acquirer’s interests, skills, and knowledge.

Under the RHCA , a lot of Certificate Of Expertise Modules are there , out of which when you’re certified in any , You become an RHCA .

While you are totally free to take any combination of these below mentioned certifications to get to your interested one -

  • Openstack Cloud
  • Openshift Cloud
  • Virtualisation
  • Linux Security
  • Troubleshooting


The pros of getting certified in Red Hat can never even be mentioned entirely in one post. The technological world is all about getting the right certifications to make sure your IT career is always on the right and upward path. With Red Hat Linux certifications, your career will definitely see good turns.

With all the basic knowledge that you have gathered with the post, it is time you get enrolled in Red Hat training and certification course in Delhi.

0 Comment(s)

Leave your comment

1 Year Diploma Program

Absolutely FREE & 100% JOB GUARANTEE

Get training on Linux, Ansible, Devops ,Python , Networking , AWS and Openstack Cloud by Certified Trainers at GRRAS. You would be able to get the best training along with the interview preparation in this course module .

Get Started