• Blog timeSep 22, 2018
  • Blog author Anshul
  • Blog CategoryCategory: RedHat Linux

Benefits of RHCA Certification & Job opportunities in India

Red Hat Certified System Administrator (RHCSA)

RHCSA is an entry-level certification that focuses on actual competencies of system administration including installation and configuration of a Red Hat Enterprise Linux system and attaches it to a live network running network services. It was launched in 2002.

To achieve the RHCSA certification the student must pass Ex200, a 2.5-hour hands-on practical exam. The minimum passing score for the exam is 210 out of 300 possible points. There is no prerequisite for the exam, but Red Hat recommends preparing for the exam by taking courses in Red Hat System Administration (RH124 or RH134) if one does not have previous experience. After certifying one can easily enter into the domain of linux technology and explore innumerous possibilities

Red Hat Certified Engineer (RHCE)

RHCE is a advanced-level certification is an advanced version or next-level of basic Red Hat certification including advanced topics such as configuring networking & managing servers in details. To achieve the RHCE certification, the student must pass the RHCSA exam, and in addition (RHCE) Ex300, a 3.5-hour hands-on practical exam. Red Hat recommends preparing for the exam by taking courses in Linux Essentials (RH124), Linux administration (RH134) and Linux networking and security (RH254) if one does not have previous experience. RHCE was the first Red Hat certificate launched, in 1999. As of July 2009 there were 40,000 RHCEs. It was named the Hottest Certification in IT.

Red Hat Certified Architect (RHCA)

RHCA Certificate is the most renowned certification in industry since 2005. There are many levels for RHCA.

In Redhat there are many COE (certificate of expertise ) exam like Cloud Computing, Redhat Enterprise Virtualization, Redhat Storage, Server hardening , Jboss administration, Performance Tuning, RHN Satellite Server, Clustering & Storage management and many more.

To earn an RHCA Certification you have to get certified in any 5 of them. After Completion of 5 COE then if you earn more certificate then RHCA Level Increases as certificate increases like if you earn 7 coe certificates then you are RHCA level 3.

Or you can Choose RHCA in Particular domain also likes follows:-

To know more about benefits RHCA Certification and classroom training in Indore, Jaipur and Ahmedabad, Call us at 91-8448448523 or Visit www.grras.com

  • RHCA in DataCenter
  • RHCA in Cloud
  • RHCA in DevOps
  • RHCA in Application Development
  • RHCA in Application Platform

0 Comment(s)

Leave your comment

1 Year Diploma Program

Absolutely FREE & 100% JOB GUARANTEE

Get training on Linux, Ansible, Devops ,Python , Networking , AWS and Openstack Cloud by Certified Trainers at GRRAS. You would be able to get the best training along with the interview preparation in this course module .

Get Started